we educate leaders


The world experience of public
transformations and conversions

«CAPS trains people to participate in the reform process in Ukraine that would insert it into the global value chains, to the global economy and build the prosperity for all people in Ukraine»

Kevin Murphy
International expert in economics and the author of Harvard Business School case studies

OUR MISSION


Established in 2014, Civil and Political School (CAPS) is a great place for leaders to study. CAPS provides excellent opportunity for the Ukrainian business elite to obtain understanding and knowledge of the origins and benefits of changes on the global markets, of how to build strategies in public and private areas in accordance to the world standards and practices.

Expertly designed author programs intended to arm the participants with practical knowledge and skills for career advance, for the country’s decision-making based on global tendencies in politics and economics. We are looking for individuals who demonstrate excellent intellectual abilities and career successes and would like to be a part of political, economic and social changes in Ukraine and in the world.

VALUES

  • We develop conceptually new educational programs. From theory to practice.
  • We change Ukrainian thinking: not “own”, but “manage”. Responsibility instead of privileges.
  • We are aimed at business elite – only practical instruments for leaders

Content: The program is designed to contribute to a more conceptually based understanding of the state-building from a political economy perspective. This program will help students to acquire a good sense of what is actually happening in developing countries and emerging economies and why this experience is important and relevant for Ukraine.

Target Group: The program is aimed at talented individuals who are interested in interactions between politics and the economy in developing countries and emerging economies and who require advanced knowledge to play key roles in the public governance of their countries.

Content: This program offers exciting educational experience that aims to answer the question: What do people in the public service need to know in order to be effective in their work? It is designed to increase leadership resources for public service and to introduce new management methods to help students with tackling difficult and real-world problems of public governance.

Target Group: This program is suitable for professionals working in the government, private and non-profit sector, who want to be empowered with the key process skills and knowledge in the field of public management.

Content: This program offers a unique blend of academic education and training in international relations and diplomacy aimed at ensuring the understanding of foreign affairs and challenges to global governance. Moreover, it provides for an overview of the world-leading lobbying tools and techniques and offers analysis of relevant case studies.

Target Group: The program is aimed at students who want to gain knowledge and skills they need in order to pursue a career in government, business, international organizations, journalism, politics.

Content: Institutions are crucial for the success of development processes and social change. That’s why this program has been designed to examine the strategic importance of inter-organizational relationships and to analyze the institutional landscape. It is aimed at increasing students’ capacity to build good relationships between the many organizations working for change.

Target Group: The program is targeted at professionals, managers, advisers or consultants who are responsible for, or involved with, the process of mapping, analyzing and building the capacity of private and public organizations.

Some facts about CAPS

Practical methods of education


40

Author modules during a year

500

Hours of discussions, workshops, simulations

50

Meetings with global and Ukrainian leaders

400+

Alumni

How to become a student of CAPS?

The new set is already open


Fill in the form on the website or call the number +380 67 902 29 66, send an email to mail@capschool.com.ua

First we ask you to fill out a form and answer a few questions about the motivation.

Then invite for an interview.

Registration form

Lecturers CAPS


Last news

All what lives CAPS


Global Vision for Global Leaders

Global Vision for Global Leaders

We are happy to support our partners CEO Club Ukraine (Chief Executive Officer Club) and their initiative Global Vision Summit 3-day international summit on global trends in business, politics, science and education. June 14 – New complicated world June ...

More
Rudolph Giuliani

The most famous mayor visited Kiev

Rudolph Giuliani, the 107th mayor of New York, adviser to Donald Trump on cyber security has visited Kiev recently. Here are main points from the public lecture “Ukraine in the Context of Global Challenges” 1) Expansion of democracy “Democracy ...

More
CAPS-на-iForum-2017

CAPS at iForum 2017

IForum 2017 was visited by 9136 participants, which is officially registered in the National Register of Records of Ukraine. 1 day, 7 stream groups, 140 speakers, 80 companies participating. Be armed with a strategy of sustainable leadership in today’s ...

More

Partners

Together, we are changing the world


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

мы обучаем лидеров


Мировой опыт государственных
трансформаций и преобразований

«CAPS trains people to participate in the reform process in Ukraine that would insert it into the global value chains, to the global economy and build the prosperity for all people in Ukraine»

Kevin Murphy
International expert in economics and the author of Harvard Business School case studies 

МИССИЯ


Основанная в 2014 году  Civil and Political School (CAPS) стала лучшим местом для обучения лидеров. Авторские программы призваны вооружить участников необходимыми инструментами и знаниями, чтобы совершить значимый толчок в карьере, и принимать ответственные решения в своих странах, базируясь на глобальных тенденциях в политике и экономике.

CAPS предоставляет возможность деловой элите Украины, понять какие изменения происходят на глобальных рынках, как выстраивать стратегии в соответствии с мировыми стандартами в государственном и частном секторах. Мы ищем людей, которые демонстрируют отличные интеллектуальные способности, карьерные успехи и готовы стать частью политических, экономических и социальных изменений в Украине и мире.

ЦЕННОСТИ

  • Мы разрабатываем принципиально новые образовательные программы. От теории – к практике
  • Мы меняем украинское мышление: не «владеть», а «управлять». Вместо привилегий – ответственность
  • Мы ориентируемся на деловую элиту – только практические инструменты для лидеров


Описание: Программа ориентирована улучшить понимание этапов построения государства и его устойчивого развития. Программа дает возможность участникам понять, какие изменения происходят в государственном и частном секторах, базируясь на глобальных тенденциях мировой политики и актуальности для Украины.

Аудитория: Программа предназначена для деловой элиты, которая заинтересована в изучении взаимодействий между политикой и экономикой в развивающихся странах и странах с переходной экономикой, и которым необходимы передовые знания, чтобы играть ключевую роль в государственном управлении.

Описание: Программа предлагает актуальный образовательный опыт, который ставит своей целью ответить на вопрос: что необходимо знать, чтобы быть эффективным в области государственного менеджмента? Программа рассчитана на повышение лидерских навыков в сфере государственного менеджмента и внедрение новых методов управления, призванных помочь участникам решать сложные и реальные проблемы государственного управления.

Аудитория: Программа разработана для специалистов, работающих в государственном, частном и некоммерческом секторах, которые хотят расширить свои возможности с помощью ключевых навыков и знаний процессов в области государственного управления.

Описание: Программа предлагает уникальное сочетание академического образования и получения практических навыков в области международных отношений и дипломатии, направленных на обеспечение понимания международных отношений и вызовов глобального управления. Также, программа предусматривает обзор передовых мировых инструментов и методов лоббистской деятельности и предлагает анализ соответствующих кейсов.

Аудитория: Программа предназначена для участников, которые хотят получить знания и навыки, необходимые для продвижения карьеры в правительстве, бизнесе, международных организациях, журналистике, политике.

Описание: Институты имеют решающее значение для успеха процессов развития и социальных изменений. Программа была разработана для изучения стратегической важности отношений между организациями и анализа институционального ландшафта. Она направлена на повышение потенциала участников работающими в области государственных изменений.

Аудитория: Программа ориентирована на специалистов, менеджеров, советников или консультантов, которые отвечают или вовлечены, в процессы отображения, анализа и наращивания потенциала частных и общественных организаций.

МОДУЛИ

Несколько фактов о CAPS

Практические методы образования


40

Авторских модулей в год

500

Часов дискуссий, воркшопов, симуляций

50

Встреч с глобальными и украинскими лидерами

400+

Выпускников

Как стать участником CAPS?

Новый набор уже открыт


Заполните форму на сайте или позвоните по номеру +380 67 902 29 66, также свою регистрационную заявку можно отправить на office@capschool.com.ua

Сначала мы попросим вас заполнить анкету и ответить на несколько вопросов о мотивации.

Далее пригласим на собеседование.

Регистрационная форма

Лекторы CAPS


Последние новости

Все чем живет CAPS


Global Vision for Global Leaders

Глобальное виденье для глобальных лидеров

Мы рады поддержать наших партнеров CEO Club Ukraine (Chief Executive Officer Club) и их важную инициативу. Global Vision Summit — трехдневный международный саммит о мировых трендах в бизнесе, политике, науке и образовании. 14 июня — тема дня: Новый сложный мир 15 июня ...

Подробнее
Rudolph Giuliani

Самый известный мэр на планете посетил Киев

Рудольф Джулиани — 107-й мэр Нью-Йорка, советник Дональда Трампа по вопросам кибербезопасности посетил Киев. О чем говорил самый известный мэр на планете во время публичной лекции «Украина в контексте глобальных вызовов»: 1) Расширение демократии «Демократия — это не только ...

Подробнее
CAPS-на-iForum-2017

CAPS на iForum 2017

iForum.ua 2017 посетило 9136 участников, что официально зарегистрировано в Национальном Реестре Рекордов Украины. 1 день, 7 потоков, 140 докладчиков, 80 компаний участников.  Вооружиться стратегией устойчивого лидерства в сегодняшнем неустойчивом мире — задача №1 для профессионалов всех индустрий

Подробнее

Партнеры

Вместе мы меняем мир


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!